Mitarbeiter/-innen - Staff

  Room Tel.: +49(0)201/723 E-Mail
Prof. Dr. med. Gunther Wennemuth 5. OG R 9 4381 gunther.wennemuth@uk-essen.de
       
Sekretariat:      
Gudrun Mikus 5. OG R 9 4381 gudrun.mikus@uk-essen.de
Anja Florin 5. OG R 5 4388 anja.florin@uk-essen.de
       
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter-/innen      
Dr. rer. nat. Jarek Dankert, AR 5. OG R 3 4291 jaroslaw.dankert@uk-essen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Linda Frintrop 5. OG R 16 4295 linda.frintrop@uk-essen.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ruth Grümmer 6. OG R 40 4290 ruth.gruemmer@uk-essen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Kirstin Obst-Pernberg 5. OG R 6 4399 kirstin.obst-pernberg@uk-essen.de
Dr. med. Nicola von Ostau /IFORES 5. OG R 6 4399 nicola.vonostau@uk-essen.de
Marc Wiesehöfer, MSc Biol 5. OG R 16 4295 marc.wiesehoefer@uk-essen.de
       
Klinisch-Anatomisches Fortbildungszentrum      
(KAFZE)      
PD Dr. rer. nat. Bernhard Singer 5. OG R 4 4389 bernhard.singer@uk-essen.de
Caroline Wenders, MSc 5. OG R 2 4391 caroline.wenders@uk-essen.de
       
Techn. Personal      
Peter Babioch 6. OG R 28 85869 peter.babioch@uk-essen.de
Raphael Doll 1. UG 4282/4293 raphael.doll@uk-essen.de
Bärbel Gobs-Hevelke 5. OG R12/13 4288/4361 baerbel.gobs-hevelke@uk-essen.de
Evelyn Heckmann 1. UG R 24 4282/83007 evelyn.heckmann@uk-essen.de
Natalie Knipp 6. OG R 14 4498/4288 natalie.knipp@uk-essen.de
Birgit Maranca-Hüwel 5. OG R 12/13 4361 birgit.maranca-huewel@uk-essen.de
Dorothea Schünke 1. UG R 23 4395 dorothea.schuenke@uk-essen.de
Ulrike Trottenberg 5. OG R 14 4393 ulrike.trottenberg@uk-essen.de
Kai C. Wilkens 6. OG R14 4393/4288 kai.wilkens@uk-essen.de
       
Doktoranden /-innen / Bachelor- u. Masterarbeiten      
Redouan Akabbal 5. OG R 2 4391  
Elena Czyrnik 5. OG R 6 4399 elena.czyrnik@uk-essen.de
Seda Dikici 6. OG R 5 4376  
Miriam Dresler 6. OG R 5 4376  
Thomas Duran Kandzior 6. OG R 5 4376 thomasmariano@gmail.com
Laura Grannemann 5. OG R 2 4391 laura.grannemann@googlemail.com
Susanne Grund, MSc 6. OG R 5 4376 susanne.grund@uk-essen.de
Marcel Heins 5. OG R 2 4391 m-n-h@web.de
Aleksandr Martynov 5. OG R 6 4399  
Aida Nikbakhsh, MSc 6. OG R 5 4376  
Jana Ossendorf 6. OG R 5 4376 janao@gmx.net
Theresa Petri 6. OG R 5 4376 Petri.Theresa@web.de
Farina Marie Platt 6. OG R 5 4376  
Thomas Reck 5. OG R 2 4391  
Marc Reschke 5. OG R 2 4391 marc.reschke@gmx.net
Galina Rusch 5. OG R 2 4391  
Jörn Schmidt 6. OG R 5 4376 joern.schmidt@uk-essen.de
Verena Schmitt, MSc 5. OG R 2 4391 verena.schmitt@uk-essen.de
Janina Schreiber 5. OG R 2 4391 janina.schreiber@t-online.de
Jennifer Thomczik, MSc 6. OG R 5 4376 jennifer.thomczik@stud.uni-due.de
Nils Vincke 5. OG R 2 4391 nils.vincke@stud.uni-due.de
XinXin Wu 6. OG R 5 4376 xinxinwu@arcor.de
       
Medienzentrum      
Jürgen Heger   4455/85870 juergen.heger@uk-essen.de
Martin Kaiser   4455/85871 martin.kaiser@uk-essen.de
Dave Kittel   4455 detlef.kittel@uk-essen.de
Andrea Schieche   4455 andrea.schieche@uk-essen.de
Claudia Wacker HNO 2481/4455 claudia.wacker@uk-essen.de
       
Ehemalige Professoren      
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Hans-Werner Denker     hans-werner.denker@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. med. Süleyman Ergün     sueleyman.erguen@uni-wuerzburg.de